Several members of the Little Cypress-Mauriceville High School Boys soccer club were named to the 21-4A All-District Team

They are:

MVP – Justin Rainey 
Offensive POY – David Jordan
Newcomer of the year – Lucas Wright 


1st Team All-District

 Robby Wedel 
Nial Patel
Kieffer Reed 
Jesse Garcia
Nick Smith 


2nd Team All-District

 Richard Perez
Hunter James 
Carlos Turcios 
Daigen Ashabranner 
Dwight Davis 

Michael Cole
Author: Michael Cole